Matches are shown one at a time to either Favorite or Pass. But no worries, if you can always go back and change your mind!  

All the Matches you’ve favorited or passed are saved in a list format on your Match page. They’re removed once they’re filled so you’re only seeing what’s relevant and available!

Did this answer your question?