Did you change your mind about a Match you've hidden before? No problem!

Make sure you are under your 'Favorites' Then, click 'Hidden' to show all the Matches that you have hidden. 

If the job is still available, you'll be able to click on the Match! From here, you'll be able to save that Match to your Favorites!

Did this answer your question?