First things first, make sure you're on the Profile page. You can also update and manage Certifications from your Credentials.

Scroll down to the Certifications card on the right.

Hover over the Certification you'd like to delete, then click the Edit (pen) button.

A form will slide out from the right, at the very bottom of the form, click on Delete Certification.

To cancel any changes you've made, simply click the left arrow in the top bar. You will be prompted "You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave without saving?" Just click 'OK' and your changes will not save.

Did this answer your question?