I. EDIT EMPLOYMENT
II. EDIT A POSITION
III. DELETE EMPLOYMENT
IV. DELETE A POSITION

I. EDIT EMPLOYMENT

First things first, make sure you're in your Profile.

In the Work Experience section, hover over the employment you'd like to edit. Click on the Edit (pen) button and drawer will slide out from the right.

Don't forget to Save your changes!

II. EDIT A POSITION

While editing a Work Experience, look down to the Positions section. Click on the Edit (pen) button and the positions form drawer will slide out.

Don't forget to Save!

Save your changes by clicking Update when you're done editing your position.

Done editing your work experience?

Save your changes by clicking Update when you're done editing your Work Experience.

To cancel any changes you've made, simply click the left arrow in the top bar. You will be prompted "You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave without saving?" Just click 'OK' and your changes will not save.

III. DELETE EMPLOYMENT

First things first, make sure you're in your Profile.

In the Work Experience section, hover over the employment you'd like to edit. Click on the Edit (pen) button and drawer will slide out from the right.

Click on Delete Work Experience.

Don't forget to Save your changes!

IV. DELETE A POSITION 

While editing a Work Experience, look down to the Positions section. Click on the Edit (pen) button and the positions form drawer will slide out.

Click on 'Delete Work Experience'

Save your changes by clicking 'Update' when you're done editing your position.

Done editing your work experience?

Save your changes by clicking 'Save' when you're done editing your work experience.

To cancel any changes you've made, simply click the left arrow in the top bar. You will be prompted "You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave without saving?" Just click 'OK' and your changes will not save.

Did this answer your question?