First things first, make sure you're on your Account Settings page.

Enter your new password below, and type it again to confirm.

When you're done updating, remember to Save!

To cancel any changes you've made, simply click the left arrow in the top bar. You will be prompted "You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave without saving?" Just click 'OK' and your changes will not save.

Did this answer your question?