Let us know if there’s anything that will come up on a background check during on-boarding. No worries, we’re all about privacy!

First things first, make sure you're on your Account Settings page.

When you're done updating, be sure to Save!

To cancel any changes you've made, simply click the left arrow in the top bar. You will be prompted "You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave without saving?" Just click 'OK' and your changes will not save.

Did this answer your question?